Parish Staff

Rev. Fr. Richard Meredith, PastorFr. Richard M.
crmeredith@stsppchurch.org
(270) 885-8522

 

 

 

 

Fr. Al Bremer, Associate Pastoral brem
al.bremer@pastoral.org
(270) 885-8522

 

 

 

 

Fr. Basilio Az Cuc, Associate PastorFr. Basilio Az Cuc
bazcuc@stsppchurch.org
(270) 885-8522

 

 

 

 

Tom Buehrle, Director of Stewardship
twbuehrle@att.net
(270) 885-8522

 

 

 

Brenda Chaudoin, Office Manager
bchaudoin@stsppchurch.org
(270) 885-8522

 

 

 

Libby Downs, Pastoral AssociateLibby Downs
ljdowns@stsppchurch.org
(270) 885-8522

 

 

 

Jennifer Groves, School Secretary
jgroves@stsppschool.org
(270) 886-0172

 

 

 

Steve Kinnard, Maintenance Foreman
skinnard@stsppchurch.org
(270) 885-8522

 

 

 

 

Sarah Kranz, School Principal
skranz@stsppschool.org
(270) 886-0172

 

 

 

 

Donna Pfeufer
Sts. Peter & Paul Thrift Store-General Manager
thriftstore@stsppchurch.org
(270) 962-7008

 

 

Angie Phillips
Sts. Peter & Paul Thrift Store-Manager
thriftstore@stsppchurch.org
(270) 962-7008

 

 

Mayra Tirado, Hispanic Ministry Assistant                                                       Mayra Tirado
mtirado@stsppchurch.org
(270) 885-8522

 

 

 

 

Sue Wassmer, Parish Secretary
swassmer@stsppchurch.org
(270) 885-8522

 

 

 

 

Amy Watkins, Parish Music Director
awatkins@stsppchurch.org
(270) 885-8522